Music, Wedding, Event, & Portrait Photography

Photo Design

I absolutely love my photo design class. The assignments are pretty open, and the images that are used to influence really set me off the edge! We were doing some exercises today and I decided to doodle around with some of the photos that I took at a Christening shoot last weekend.

Expect more experimental photos to be posted on my blog. As for posting weddings after weddings after weddings it tends to become repetitive. Yes, I shoot weddings on a constant basis. Yes, they come out beautiful. There isn’t much more I can do unless it’s something absolutely out of the ordinary and I refuse to waste anyone’s time viewing the same thing over and over! Like I said, unless it’s out of the ordinary =)

Click the image to get a larger, more accurate view.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Tweets

Categories

Copyright

Creative Commons License
Minerva Photography by Michelle Feingold is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at MinervaPhotography.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at MinervaPhotography.com.
