Music, Wedding, Event, & Portrait Photography

Update… Finally!!!

I’ve been spending more time with family than usual, taking care of my new kitten who is now healthy and running around like a menace, and working my butt off for my straight A’s at the Art Institute. The quarter is over and my three week break commences… this past month I’ve done a number of weddings, my first Quince, and fell in love with Photoshop CS5 over and over again. Just a tiny taste of what I’ve been doing this last month…

Spending time with my Lucy (shot by Debi Jiminez with her new baby Canon 7D)

Exploring the world of Digital Makeup (modeled by Debi Jiminez with my life long reliable friend: Nikon d700 ♥)
…I love my home studio

The beautiful and intimate beach wedding I fried at =)

And my new obsession with CS5 and brushes!
Original : Stormy Night : Fairy Land : Dooms Day

What’s to come? TONS of concert photos (yay summer tours!).

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Tweets

Categories

Copyright

Creative Commons License
Minerva Photography by Michelle Feingold is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at MinervaPhotography.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at MinervaPhotography.com.
