Music, Wedding, Event, & Portrait Photography

Loving Those Templates…

Oh yes. I am. Loving it. Brides, you better be loving it too… because it’s awesome! At least I think it is. How amazing would one of these vintage style template images look blown up on your wall? The answer I’m looking for is AWEESOMEEE!!!

Working my butt off at the last 4 weddings I just had in a row. Editing, converting, burning, packaging, shipping… I wish this stuff happened overnight! My numb legs and butt tell me otherwise. I spend more time in my computer chair than I really should… hey, at least I’m not in a cubicle! I can watch Spongebob Squarepants all day in my pajamas while at work πŸ™‚ … (not that I do that. I would be devastated if you pictured me like that)

One response

  1. Lisa

    Are you sure you don’t sit around in PJs watching Spongebob? (It’s ok if you do!) I would… πŸ™‚

    August 9, 2010 at 10:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

Copyright

Creative Commons License
Minerva Photography by Michelle Feingold is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at MinervaPhotography.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at MinervaPhotography.com.
